• editor@scienceviewjournal.org
  • +234 (803) 338 0350

Editorial Board

Editorial Board Members
Samuel  A. OKore  D.Sc, FCSN image

Dr. Samuel A. OKore D.Sc, FCSN

The CEO of Virtual Chemical Lab Services. Doctor of Science in Digital Chemistry (Molecular Graphics),
The Editor in Chief of SCVJ. Lecturer at Udemy
and the Department of Chemistry, Federal Polytechnic Nekede, Owerri,Imo State, Nigeria.
Email: dr.samokore@gmail.com

Vincent C. Okore image

Prof. Vincent C. Okore

Professor of Pharmaceutics with bias for Pharmaceutical Biotechnology.,
He is affiliated to the Department of Pharmaceutical Microbiology and Biotechnology
University of Nigeria, Nsukka.
Email: vincent.okore@unn.edu.ng

Atu Ausaji Ayuk image

Prof. Atu Ausaji Ayuk

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Physical Sciences,
Cross River University of Technology, Calabar
Cross River State, Nigeria.
Email: atuausaji@hotmail.com

Oludele Awodele image

Prof. Oludele Awodele

A professor of Computer science and Artificial intelligence,
Currently the Dean, School of Computing and Engineering Sciences Babcock University, Ilisan-Remo
Ogun State Nigeria.
Email: delealways@yahoo.com

Rosemary I. Uchegbu image

Dr (Mrs). Rosemary I. Uchegbu

Specializes in Organic Chemistry (Natural Product),
Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education, Owerri
Imo State.Nigeria.
Email: rosemary.uchegbu@alvanikoku.edu.ng

Kizito M. E. Iheanacho image

Prof. Kizito M. E. Iheanacho

Specializes in Biochemical Pharmacology and Toxicology,
Department of Biochemistry, Federal University of Technology Owerri
Imo State, Nigeria.
Email: kizito.iheanacho@futo.edu.ng

Prof. Damian  O.  Dike image

Engr. Prof. Damian O. Dike

Professor of Electrical and Electronic Engineering,
Federal University of Technology, Owerri
Imo State, Nigeria.
Email: damian.dike@futo.edu.ng

Victor Obinna Njoku image

Prof. Victor Obinna Njoku

He specializes in Physical Chemistry and Processes at solid surfaces.,
Director, Research and Linkages, Imo State University
Owerri, Imo State, Nigeria..
Email: vonjoku@imsu.edu.ng

Vincent Ele Asor image

Prof. Vincent Ele Asor

Specializes in Computational Fluid Dynamics and Physics of the Oceans,
Department of Mathematics, Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike
Abia State, Nigeria.
Email: vincent.Asor@gmail.com

A. W. E. Verla image

Dr. A. W. E. Verla

Specializes in Environmental-Analytical Chemistry and Climate Change,
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Imo State University
Owerri, Imo State, Nigeria.
Email: verlaandrewwirnkor@imsu.edu.ng

J. C. Onwusonye image

Dr. J. C. Onwusonye

Specializes in Medical Biochemistry.,
Department of Microbiology/Biochemistry, Federal Polytechnic Nekede, Owerri
Imo State, Nigeria.
Email: jconwusonye@gmail.com

Lynda C.  Ngozi-Olehi image

Dr (Mrs). Lynda C.  Ngozi-Olehi

Specializes in Physical Chemistry,
Department of Chemistry, Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education, Owerri
Imo State, Nigeria.
Email: mrs_ngoziolehi@yahoo.ca

Olatunji Okesola image

Dr. Olatunji Okesola

Head of Department, Computational Sciences,
First Technical University
Dugbe, Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria.
Email: olatunjiokesola@tech-u.edu.ng

Members of Advisory Board
Orie O. Bassey image

Mr. Orie O. Bassey

Specializes in Q-Differential Equation,
School of Industrial and Applied Sciences,Federal Polytechnic Nekede
Owerri, Imo State, Nigeria.
Email: oriebassey@scienceviewjournal.org

Anthonia. A. Okerengwo image

Prof. Anthonia. A. Okerengwo

A professor of Immunology. The current President of the Nigerian Society for Immunology,
The former Dean of School of Graduate Studies University of Port Harcourt
Choba, Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria.
Email: atoniao2000@yahoo.com

Kalu Onyenma Ebere image

Mrs. Kalu Onyenma Ebere

Rtd. Deputy Director (Unity Schools Division),
Department of Basic and Secondary Education
Federal Ministry of Education, HQ, Abuja, Nigeria..
Email: kaluonyenma@scienceviewjournal.org

Ayodele A. Adebiyi image

Prof. Ayodele A. Adebiyi

Specializes in Software Engineering, Artificial Intelligence and Information System,
Department of Computer Science, Landmark University
Omu-Aran, Kwara State, Nigeria.
Email: ayo.adebiyi@lmu.edu.ng

Let Your Research and Ideas Count!

Do not miss out in this dynamic world of exciting scientific researches, innovations and discoveries.

Back To Top